Appreciation, Experiences

A sister, A friend, A motivation

Hi Mus!

You might be in Malaysia now when you read this. I just wanna say thank you for everything. I couldn’t remember when we first met but knowing you was one of the best gift from Allah because you are someone that I can always look up to. You are a motivation (don’t be surprised if I named my child after you hahaha 😀 kidding!). But, in all honesty, I am really thankful that I get to know you and other friends in Newcastle as well. Thank you for being a good listener, a good sister, a cool Pengetua Balai, an usrah mate who always wants everyone to do their best. I hope that our path will cross again someday in the future. If not, let’s all hope that Allah will put us together in Jannah (ameen).

mus

I wish you all the best for your future undertakings. You are a dreamer, so go for it and let’s make the world a better place. I hope that Allah will always bless you and your family 🙂 Take care Mus!

Much love, Qien XOXO

1 thought on “A sister, A friend, A motivation”

Leave a Reply

