wish

#KeLangitCintaKhalisIntan

One of my best friends got married today. It’s really sad not being able to attend her wedding but thanks to technologies today, I get to see all the updates from friends who went. I am sincerely happy that she finally found her true love and I really hope that the marriage will lasts forever and will lead to Jannah.

To Intan,

I might not be there in person but please know that I wished nothing but the best for both of you. I still remember all the times we spent talking about love life and the future and now you have found ‘the one’. This should a beginning to a wonderful journey and I am sure you know about that too. So, best of luck my dear friend and I hope Allah will guide both of you throughout the journey. I believe you would be a good wife and insyaAllah a good mother in the future. hehe. I guess that is all for now or I might start crying if I continue writing this XD

To Khalis,

I have never met you in person but from what I heard from Intan, I am sure you are a good guy because only good guy deserve my friend :P. Please take a good care of her and I wish both of you all the best for the future.

Lastly,

Selamat Pengantin Baru Intan dan Khalis 😀  Hope to see you guys when I am back in Malaysia!

Love, Qien 🙂

One thought on “#KeLangitCintaKhalisIntan

Leave a Reply

