Songs

Gerua

Dilwale have been one of the most popular topic these past few weeks. Have you guys watch it yet? I haven’t because sadly they don’t have it at the cinema in town. Maybe we will just watch it online. But anyway, I saw this cover (is it still called a cover if you change the lyrics? ) of one of the songs from the movie, Warna Cinta by Aliff Aziz and Kilafairy. 

I was being judgemental and was thinking ‘i bet this won’t sound good but i’ll just listen to it anyway’. Well, I was wrong. I kinda like the lyrics and the singers. Hehe. Click to watch it here.

I will be having my exam in a week time guys. Please do pray for me. 

That is all from me.
Love, Qien

One thought on “Gerua

Leave a Reply

